Skip to Main Content

Header Image

Canadian Council Leadership

IWLA Canadian Council Steering Committee 2016

James Appelbe, President
Keele Warehousing & Logistics

Patrick Carroll, General Manager
Manitoulin Warehousing and Distribution

Robert Dineen CWLP, President & CEO
Dominion Warehousing & Distribution Services Ltd.

John Ferguson, President and CEO
Purolator Inc.

Cameron Joyce, Chairman

Andrew Kirkpatrick - (Council Chair)
Director of Sales
NFI Industries Canada

Daryl Lester, Vice President
Simtech Supply Chain Management Ltd

John McKenna, President
McKenna Logistics Centres

Rudy Tahmizian, Business Development Manager
ASL Distribution Services Limited.

Administrative Contact

Jay Strother, Vice President
International Warehouse Logistics Association (IWLA)
2800 S. River Road, Suite 260
Des Plaines, IL  60018
Tel: 847.813.0114


©2020 IWLA. All rights reserved.|847.813.4699