Skip to Main Content

International Warehouse Logistics Association

Header Image



IWLA Board of Directors

IWLA board elections occur each March.

Frank Anderson - Chairman
Brett Mears - Vice Chairman
Leslie Ajlouny - Treasurer
Jared Stadlin - Secretary
Clifford Otto - Immediate Past Chair
Brian Finnan - Director
Leslie Greer - Director
Tom Jensen - Director
Ken Johnson - Director
Howard Kamerer - Director
Andrew Kirkpatrick - Director
Daryl Lester - Director
Scott Mayfield - Director
John Gruber - Director 
Kenneth Noble - Director
Peter Quinn - Director
Doug Sampson - Director
Doug Sibila, CWLP - Director
Andre Thornton - Director
Peter Wilson - Director

©2018 IWLA. All rights reserved.|847.813.4699

Connect With Us

Connect With Us